Leagues & Reps List 2017 / 2018

League Name Phone email
Open Mixed Monday 10:00 am Chrys Kaye 250-752-9792 ckaye@shaw.ca
Ladies Monday Night 7:00 pm Ellen Coates 250-752-6088 eacoates@telus.net
Ladies Tuesdays 10:00 am Hilary Avis 250-752-0935 hilaryavis@gmail.com
Ida Kespe 250-752-7413 ikespe@shaw.ca
Masters Tuesday 1:00 pm Out of the Hat Gary Hackman 250-951-2095 wghackman@shaw.ca
Tuesday Evening Men 7:00 and 9:00 pm Don Marshall 250-752-7522 wearemarshall@hotmail.com
  Cell: 250-927-0776  
Stick Wednesday 9:00 & 10:15 am Bill & Shirley Layman 250-752-9522 shirlbill@shaw.ca
Wednesday Mixed 4:30 pm Barb Birt 250-752-3323 barbbirt765@gmail.com
Weds. Open Mixed 7:00 pm Out of the Hat *** Rep needed *** *** Rep needed *** *** Rep needed ***
Temporary contact …… Steve White Cell: 250-927-4135 (Text ok) stevewhite915@gmail.com
Ladies Thursday 10:00 am Out of the Hat Carol Bird 250-757-8403 talktobird@shaw.ca
Barb Clark 250-752-8424 barb_clark_ca@yahoo.ca
Masters Thursday 1:00 pm Charles Shier 250-594-8916 charlesshier@shaw.ca
Mixed Thursday 7:00 pm Michelle Stewart 250-752-2838 rodandmichelle@shaw.ca
Friday Mixed 7:00 pm *** Rep needed *** *** Rep needed *** *** Rep needed ***
Ice Technician Eric O’Reilly 250-248-7591 ejoreilly@shaw.ca
250-752-0471  
Manager Peggy Aikman 250-468-9286 paikman@shaw.ca